The Tirolerhof – Gourmet Restaurant in Zell am See

Dine in Dignity in the A la Carte Restaurant in Zell am See

Our Tirolerhof presents its tasty compositions in a stylish Ambience – one of the most appealing Restaurants in Zell am See. Our Hotel Guests are spoiled daily with an extensive Breakfast Buffet, a 4 Course Evening Dinner with three Choices and a Salad or Dessert Buffet as well as an Afternoon Snack or Cake Buffet.

 

But also Non Residents can experience our culinary Delights in our Gourmet Restaurant in Zell am See. The chic atmosphere in our Conservatory combined with the savoury Dishes of Head Chef Raimund are honoured by our Guests of the A La Carte Restaurant in the centre of Zell am See.

 

Regional Sources and perfectly prepared and cooked dishes guarantee most enjoyable indulgence!

Family Posch and Head Chef Raimund do care about the food and ingredients used. Therefore we can exactly tell you where our products are from and how they are prepared – our guarantee for an unspoiled and unexpected Gourmet & Dining Experience. Our Sommelier is pleased to round off your culinary experience with matching Wines ouf of our well stocked Wine Cellar – or a fine Aperitif and Digestive in our Hotel Bar.

 

Unique in Zell am See – the Bread we serve you is homemade and baked in our own Bread Backing Oven! Therefore everything is looked after and nothing can spoil your Gourmet Holiday with Indulge-Effect anymore!

Indulgence.Tirolerhof

No Package Offers found. Back

Der Tirolerhof – Gourmetrestaurant in Zell am See

Gediegen essen in stilvollem A-la-Carte-Restaurant in Zell am See

Unser Tirolerhof präsentiert sich mit seinen gelungenen Kompositionen und seinem stilvollen Ambiente als eines der reizvollsten Restaurants in Zell am See. Unsere Hausgäste werden hier täglich verwöhnt mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, einem 4-gängigen Abendmenü mit drei Wahlmöglichkeiten, Salat- oder Dessertbuffet sowie Nachmittagsjause oder Kuchenbuffet.

 

In unserem Gourmetrestaurant in Zell am See können aber auch Tagesgäste dem Genuss frönen: Denn mit seinem stilvollen Wintergarten und den herrlichen Gerichten von Küchenchef Raimund und seinem Team zeichnet sich der Tirolerhof auch als A-la-Carte-Restaurant im Zentrum von Zell am See aus.

 

Gourmetrestaurant im Tirolerhof

Regionale Herkunft und perfekte Zubereitung der Gerichte garantieren höchsten Genuss

Familie Posch und Küchenchef Raimund legen größten Wert auf die regionale Herkunft der Produkte. Zu wissen, wo Fisch, Fleisch und Gemüse herkommen, und sie perfekt zuzubereiten -  das garantiert Ihnen als Gast des Tirolerhofs beste Qualität und höchsten Genuss. Unser Sommelier serviert Ihnen gerne den zu Ihrem Gericht passenden Wein aus dem gut sortierten Weinkeller – oder auch einen feinen Apèritif oder Digèstif aus der Hotelbar.

 

Und auch bei den Backwaren wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen: Ein eigener Brotbackofen sorgt für frisches Brot und Gebäck. So steht einem Gourmeturlaub mit Verwöhneffekt im Restaurant des Hotels Tirolerhof nichts mehr im Wege!

Genuss.Tirolerhof

Es wurden keine Pauschalangebote gefunden. zurück