Skiing in Zell am See – Your Skiing Vacation in the Hotel Tirolerhof

Schmittenhöhe, Kitzsteinhorn and Saalbach Hinterglemm is calling for you – with Snow Guarantee!

Skiing and Snowboarding in Zell am See and Kaprun – we guarantee you Fun & Snow on the Slopes! The Schmittenhöhe, the local Mountain of Zell am See and the Skiing Area of Zell am See at 2000 Metres above Sea Level, excites with modern Ski Lifts, 77 Kilometres of Pistes at different Levels for  Beginners as well as advanced Skiers, some cosy and inviting Ski Huts offering some traditional Austrian Dishes and not at least the stunning Panorama of the surrounding Peaks of the Alps.

Snow from September through to May – at the Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun

Not only the Schmittenhöhe should attract your attention – also the Glacier Ski Area Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun is close by and offers guaranteed Snow from September to May! Furthermore multi-variant Routes for Freeriders, three Snow Parks and Austrians biggest Half Pipe for Freestylers await Ski-Lovers and Snowboard Fans at the Kitzsteinhorn. Skiing in Zell am See and Kaprun is going to be Pure Enjoyment!

 

Fun & Action in Saalbach-Hinterglemm with perfect Runs and worthwhile Après Ski

Also the Skiing Area of Saalbach Hinterglemm is nearby. Well known for perfectly prepared Slopes and entertaining Après Ski you will be in midst of 200 Kilometres of Runs, Snow Parks, Mugol Slopes and Floodlight Runs, Speed Pistes, Ski Movie Runs and much more. About 40 Huts and various Snow Bars, Pubs and Discos offer Entertainment and Adventure after your Skiing Day.

 

Enjoy your Ski Holiday in Zella m See – if Skiing at the Schmitten in Zell am See, if Snowboarding at the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier in Kaprun or if ‘Après Skiing’ in Saalbach Hinterglemm, we are looking forward to welcoming you as our Guest in the Tirolerhof, in Zell am See.

Winter Enjoyment.Zell am See

No Package Offers found. Back

Skifahren in Zell am See - Ihr Skiurlaub im Hotel Tirolerhof

Schmittenhöhe, Kitzsteinhorn und Saalbach Hinterglemm erwarten Sie – schneesicher!

Skifahren und Snowboarden in Zell am See und Kaprun – da ist Pistenspaß mit Schneesicherheit garantiert. Die „Schmittenhöhe“, Zeller Hausberg und Skigebiet von Zell am See auf 2.000 Metern Seehöhe, besticht dabei durch seine modernen Liftanlagen, 77 Pistenkilometer mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene, durch seine zahlreichen Hütten für eine gelungene Einkehr und Verköstigung und nicht zuletzt durch den fantastischen Blick auf über 30 Dreitausender der Alpen.

Naturschnee von September bis Mai – am Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun

In Ihrem Skiurlaub in Zell am See ist aber auch das Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun zum Greifen nahe – und damit auch ein Winterurlaub mit Natur-schneesicherheit von September bis Mai! Naturschnee-Pisten, variantenreiche Routen für Freerider, drei Snowparks und Österreichs größte Superpipe für Freestyler erwarten Skifahrer und Snowboarder auf dem Kitzsteinhorn. Skifahren in Zell am See und Kaprun wird hier zu Pistenspaß pur!

 

Skifahren auf der Schmitten

Fun & Action in Saalbach-Hinterglemm mit perfekten Pisten und ausgedehntem Après-Ski

Und auch das Skigebiet von Saalbach-Hinterglemm ist nicht weit. Bekannt für herrliche Pisten und feuchtfröhliches Après-Ski bietet Saalbach-Hinterglemm seinen Gästen 200 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer, Snowparks, Buckel- und Flutlichtpisten, Speedstrecken, SkiMovie-Strecken und vieles mehr. In etwa 40 Hütten sowie zahlreichen Schneebars, Pubs und Diskotheken geht der Spaß nach dem Skifahren oder Snowboarden weiter. 

 

Genießen Sie Ihren Skiurlaub in Zell am See – egal ob beim Skifahren auf der Schmitten in Zell am See, beim Snowboarden auf dem Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun oder beim Après-Ski in Saalbach-Hinterglemm. Wir vom Hotel Tirolerhof freuen uns darauf, Sie als unseren Gast in Ihrem Skiurlaub oder Winterurlaub in Zell am See begrüßen zu dürfen.

Wintergenuss.Zell am See

Es wurden keine Pauschalangebote gefunden. zurück